See our Testimonials Reviews Fans

  • positive review  Tony did a great job, turned up on time, we’re really pleased with the finish and no mess at all! Thanks!

    Jayne McEcram Avatar Jayne McEcram
    November 13, 2020

    positive review  Great service and very happy with the result. Nice guy that fitted the lights I would recommend.

    Scott Lindley Avatar Scott Lindley
    November 23, 2020

    positive review  I highly recommend this company to everyone. Had a problem with my fuse box and no electric at all. He came out really quickly and solved the problem straight away. Booking him in for future work in the next few weeks. Really friendly and helpful. So pleased, thank you ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

    Chloe-Marie Southwell Avatar Chloe-Marie Southwell
    September 7, 2020
  • positive review  I would definitely recommend Rose electricals very friendly and very efficient great work.

    Daz Mc Avatar Daz Mc
    September 14, 2020

    positive review  Tony fitted all the electrics to my new outbuilding , all to a high specification. Reliable, professional and knowledgeable electrician. 5 star 🌟

    Toni Bagshaw Avatar Toni Bagshaw
    July 1, 2020

    positive review  Great electrician wired several sockets super quick and a great price!

    Imogen Dring Avatar Imogen Dring
    July 1, 2020
  • positive review  Just had air-con installed by Tony, first class job, ready for that summer sun !!!

    Michelle Dring Avatar Michelle Dring
    February 4, 2021

    positive review  Rewired my rabbit hutch really fast Turbo Tony 10/10

    Joe Bambrough Avatar Joe Bambrough
    July 1, 2020

    positive review  Had Tony round today to do lots of different electrical bits inside and outside the house and can’t recommend him enough, fab job really happy cheers mate 🙌🏻

    Stacey Marie Avatar Stacey Marie
    August 21, 2020
  • positive review  One of the best within the South Yorkshire region. Always a bang on job knows his stuff👍🏽 if you think owt else your a dosser

    Tommy-Lee Baker Avatar Tommy-Lee Baker
    October 30, 2020

    positive review  At last an electrician who actually turns up when they say! No bullsh***ing, did what was needed, will definitely use again

    Samantha Clark Avatar Samantha Clark
    November 15, 2020

    positive review  Came round within 1 hour of me getting in touch with him, did a brilliant job and was really friendly and helpful. Will definitely use again!

    Matthew Crossan Avatar Matthew Crossan
    December 5, 2020
  • positive review  We highly recommend Tony, very professional, friendly and he did a great job at our home. We will be calling him again for any electrical job in the near future. Thank you!

    Pia Fascioli Avatar Pia Fascioli
    September 12, 2020

    positive review  Did a great job in my summerhouse, fitted some new snooker lighting and it’s spot on 10/10 👍🏻

    Anthony Rushton Avatar Anthony Rushton
    October 23, 2020